MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2014 American League

Double Elimination Playoffs

 

This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winner's Bracket

 

         
  Advocare (1, H)          
Weber Firm (8, H)) Game 2 (A 8, W 1) Advocare (H)

 

 

 

 

Game 1 (W 12, I 5) Tue, Jun 3, 6:00pm  

 

 

 

 

Sun, Jun 1, 12:00pm Weber Game 9 (A 15, M 6) Advocare (H)  

 

 

ICS Corp (9)   Sat, Jun 7, 10:00am    

 

 

  Mainstay (5)      

 

 

  Game 3 (M 4, S 3)      

 

 

  Sun, Jun 1, 2:30pm Mainstay    

 

 

  Sposato Homes (4, H)   Game 13 (A 7, Q 6)   Advocare (H)

 

      Tue, Jun 10, 6:00pm    

 

  Pazulski Carpet (3, H)   2 days

 

 

 

  Game 4 (PM 5, P 4) Plush Mills 8 Innings

 

 

 

Sun, Jun 1, 5:00pm    

 

 

 

  Plush Mills (6) Game 10 (Q 7, P 4)  

 

 

 

    Sat, Jun 7, 12:30pm Quotations

 

 

 

 

Quinn Construction (7)

 

 

Game 16

 

 

Game 5 (Quotations won)  

 

 

Championship Game 1

Advocare

 

Mon, Jun 2, 6:00pm Quotations (H)     Sat, Jun 14, 10:00am
  Quotations (2, H)

 

 

 

 

 2014 Champions

 

 

 

 

Game 17

 

 

 

 

 

 

Championship Game 2  
Loser's Bracket       Quotations (H) Mon, June 16, 6:00pm A 17th Game
           

to be played if  Game 16

            was the first loss for the
Weber Mainstay     Winner of Game 13
Game 6 (Q won) Quinn Game 11 (M 15, S 1) Mainstay Game 15 (M 12, Q 0)  

 

Wed, Jun 4, 6:00pm Game 7 (S 8, Q 6, exhibition) Sun, Jun 8, 12:00pm (Changed)   Thu, Jun 12, 6:00pm Mainstay

 

Quinn (H) Thu, Jun 5, 6:00pm Sposato      

 

  Sposato (H)      

 

 

    Game 14 (M won)    

 

 

    Wed, Jun 11, 6:00pm Mainstay    

 

Pazulski (H)        

 

 

Game 8 (I 12, P 7) ICS        

 

Fri, Jun 6, 6:00pm Game 12 (PM 10, I 1)        
ICS Mon,, Jun 9, 6:00pm Plush Mills
  Plush Mills      

 

Updated: 6/14/2014