Media Little League

2015 Season

Continental League Schedule

Game

Date

Day

Time

Home Team

Visiting Team

Results

1

6-Apr Mon 5:45pm Orioles Royals  Orioles 1, Royals 1 (Tie)

2

7-Apr Tue 5:45pm Dodgers Phillies  Dodgers 6, Phillies 2

3

8-Apr Wed 5:45pm Red Sox Diamondbacks  Diamondbacks 9, Red Sox 1

4

9-Apr Thu 5:45pm Pirates Marlins  Marlins 5, Pirates 0

 

10-Apr Fri

Prep for Opening Day

 

11-Apr Sat

Opening Day Ceremonies - 8:30am Start

5

11-Apr Sat 1:30pm Phillies Athletics  Phillies 4, A's 4 (Tie)

6

11-Apr Sat 3:45pm Royals Dodgers  Dodgers 5, Royals 4

7

13-Apr Mon 5:45pm Phillies Royals  Phillies 6, Royals 5

8

14-Apr Tue 5:45pm Red Sox Orioles  Orioles 4, Red Sox 0

9

15-Apr Wed 5:45pm Athletics Marlins  A's 11, Marlins 9

10 NL Field

15-Apr Wed 5:45pm Diamondbacks Royals  Royals 6, Diamondbacks 2

11

16-Apr Thu 5:45pm Phillies Pirates  Phillies 3, Pirates 3 (Tie)

12

18-Apr Sat 9:00am Royals Phillies  Royals 6, Phillies 0

13

18-Apr Sat 11:15am Orioles Dodgers  Dodgers 2, Orioles 0

14

18-Apr Sat 1:30pm Marlins Diamondbacks  Marlins 3, Diamondbacks 1

15

18-Apr Sat 3:45pm Pirates Red Sox  Red Sox 5, Pirates 3

16

20-Apr Mon 5:45pm Marlins Orioles  Marlins 8, Orioles 5

17

21-Apr Tue 5:45pm Athletics Red Sox  A's 12, Red Sox 1

19

23-Apr Thu 5:45pm Pirates Diamondbacks  Diamondbacks 2, Pirates 1

20

24-Apr Fri 5:45pm Athletics Phillies  A's 12, Phillies 1

21

25-Apr Sat 9:00am Orioles Phillies  Phillies 6, Orioles 4

22

25-Apr Sat 11:15am Diamondbacks Dodgers  Diamondbacks 8, Dodgers 2

23

25-Apr Sat 1:30pm Red Sox Royals  Red Sox 6, Royals 5

24

25-Apr Sat 3:45pm Athletics Pirates  A's 9, Pirates 3

25

27-Apr Mon 5:45pm Dodgers Marlins  Dodgers 10, Marlins 9

26

28-Apr Tue 5:45pm Phillies Red Sox  Phillies 9, Red Sox 6

27

29-Apr Wed 5:45pm Royals Pirates  Pirates 2, Royals 1

28

30-Apr Thu 5:45pm Diamondbacks Orioles  Orioles 6, Diamondbacks 5

29 NL Field

30-Apr Thu 5:45pm Marlins Phillies  Phillies 7, Marlins 6

30

1-May Fri 6:00pm Red Sox Dodgers  Red Sox 2, Dodgers 1

32

3-May Sun 2:00pm Pirates Orioles  Orioles 5, Pirates 3

33

3-May Sun 4:00pm Athletics Diamondbacks  A's 13, Diamondbacks 8

34

4-May Mon 6:00pm Phillies Diamondbacks  Phillies 8, Diamondbacks 2

35

5-May Tue 6:00pm Dodgers Red Sox  Red Sox 3, Dodgers 2

36

6-May Wed 6:00pm Athletics Orioles Not Played

37

7-May Thu 6:00pm Pirates Dodgers  Dodger 4, Pirates 0

31 From 5/3

8-May Fri 6:00pm Marlins Royals  Marlins 20, Royals 4

38

9-May Sat 9:00am Red Sox Phillies  Phillies 5, Red Sox 4

39

9-May Sat 11:15am Diamondbacks Athletics  A's 6, Diamondbacks 2

40

9-May Sat 1:30pm Orioles Pirates  Orioles 6, Pirates 3

41

9-May Sat 3:45pm Royals Marlins  Royals 7, Marlins 3

42

11-May Mon 6:00pm Diamondbacks Pirates  Pirates 4, Diamondbacks 0

43

12-May Tue 6:00pm Orioles Marlins  Marlins 10, Orioles 0

44

13-May Wed 6:00pm Royals Red Sox  Royals 7, Red Sox 4

45

14-May Thu 6:00pm Dodgers Diamondbacks  Dodgers 2, Diamondbacks 1

46

15-May Fri 6:00pm Red Sox Pirates  Pirates 3, Red Sox 2
  16-May Sat

SlugFest! - All Day

47

17-May Sun 1:00pm Marlins Athletics  Marlins 11, A's 9

48

18-May Mon 6:00pm Royals Diamondbacks  Royals 7, Diamondbacks 2

49

19-May Tue 6:00pm Dodgers Orioles  Orioles 4, Dodgers 0

50

20-May Wed 6:00pm Marlins Red Sox  Red Sox 6, Marlins 4

51

21-May Thu 6:00pm Dodgers Athletics Rained Out
  22-May Fri

Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed

23-May Sat
24-May Sun
25-May Mon

52

26-May Tue 6:00pm Royals Athletics  A's 13, Royals 12

53

27-May Wed 6:00pm Dodgers Pirates  Dodgers 8, Pirates 7

54

28-May Thu 6:00pm Orioles Athletics  

18

29-May Fri 6:00pm Phillies Marlins Moved from 4/22
  30-May Sat

Playoffs Begin (games 9:00am, 11:30am, 2:00pm and 5:30pm

updated - 5/27/2015 @ 10:32pm