Media Little League

2015 Season

Major League Schedule

Game

Date

Day

Time

Home Team

Visiting Team

Results

1

6-Apr Mon 5:45pm Baker Hagan  Baker 3, Hagans 2

2

7-Apr Tue 5:45pm Patriot Campbells  Patriot 8, Campbells 5

3

8-Apr Wed 5:45pm Carman Moppert  Carman 11, Moppert 5

 

10-Apr Fri

Prep for Opening Day

 

11-Apr Sat

Opening Day Ceremonies - 8:30am Start

4

11-Apr Sat 11:30am Hagan Campbells  Hagan 12, Campbells 4

5

11-Apr Sat 2:00pm Baker Carman  Baker 13, Carman 9

6

11-Apr Sat 4:00pm Moppert Patriot  Patriot 14, Moppert 3

7

14-Apr Tue 5:45pm Carman Patriot  Carman 13, Patriot 5

8

15-Apr Wed 5:45pm Campbells Baker  Baker 9, Campbells 4

9

16-Apr Thu 5:45pm Moppert Hagan  Hagan 14, Moppert 0

10*

17-Apr Fri 5:45pm Patriot Baker  Baker 11, Patriot 0

11

18-Apr Sat 11:30am Hagan Carman  Carman 15, Hagan 9

12

18-Apr Sat 2:00pm Campbells Moppert  Campbells 12, Moppert 2

13

21-Apr Tue 5:45pm Moppert Baker  Baker 11, Moppert 1

14 Rained Out

22-Apr Wed 5:45pm Hagan Campbells Rained Out

15

23-Apr Thu 5:45pm Carmen Patriot  Patriot 5, Carman 4

16

25-Apr Sat 9:00am Moppert Hagan  Hagan 12, Moppert 5

17

25-Apr Sat 11:30am Campbells Patriot  Campbells 9, Patriot 4

18

25-Apr Sat 2:00pm Baker Carman  Baker 7, Carman 2

19

28-Apr Tue 5:45pm Campbells Carman  Campbells 4, Carman 4 (Tie)

20

29-Apr Wed 5:45pm Patriot Hagan  Hagan 15, Patriot 3

21

30-Apr Thu 5:45pm Baker Moppert  Baker 13, Moppert 0

22

2-May Sat 9:00am Carman Hagan  Hagan 5, Carman 1

23

2-May Sat 11:30am Moppert Campbells  Moppert 12, Campbells 4

24

2-May Sat 2:00pm Patriot Baker  Baker 18, Patriot 3

25

4-May Mon 6:00pm Moppert Carman  Moppert 7, Carman 5

26

5-May Tue 6:00pm Hagan Patriot  Hagan 8, Patriot 1

27

6-May Wed 6:00pm Baker Campbells  Campbells 5, Baker 3

28

7-May Thu 6:00pm Hagan Moppert  Hagan 6, Moppert 3

29

8-May Fri 6:00pm Carman Campbells  Campbells 11, Carmen 2

30

9-May Sat 9:00am Hagan Baker  Baker 7, Hagan 2

31

9-May Sat 11:30am Patriot Moppert  Moppert 14, Patriot 10

32

9-May Sat 2:00pm Campbells Carman  Campbells 7, Carman 4

33

11-May Mon 6:00pm Baker Patriot  Baker 2, Patriot 1

34

12-May Tue 6:00pm Carman Moppert  Moppert 11, Carman 2

35

13-May Wed 6:00pm Campbells Hagan  Hagan 10, Campbells 8

36

14-May Thu 6:00pm Patriot Carman  Patriot 14, Carman 6

37

15-May Fri 6:00pm Campbells Baker  Baker 7, Campbells 3
16-May Sat

SlugFest! - All Day

39

19-May Tue 6:00pm Patriot Moppert  Patriot 8, Moppert 7

40

20-May Wed 6:00pm Hagan Carman  Hagan 6, Carman 5

41

21-May Thu 6:00pm Baker Moppert  Baker 11, Moppert 5
22-May Fri

Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed

23-May Sat
24-May Sun
25-May Mon

42

26-May Tue 6:00pm Moppert Campbells  Campbells 9, Moppert 7

43

27-May Wed 6:00pm Patriot Hagan  Hagan 13, Patriot 9

44

28-May Thu 6:00pm Carman Baker Baker 6, Carman 2

45

29-May Fri 6:00pm Campbells Patriot  Campbells 11, Patriot 6

38

30-May Sat 10:00am Hagan Baker Moved from May 18th
2-Jun Mon

Playoffs Begin

updated - 5/30/2015 @ 9:45am