Media Little League

2015 Season

Rookie League Schedule

Game

Date

Day

Time

Home Team

Visiting Team

  10-Apr Fri No Games - Field Preparations

11-Apr

Sat

Opening Day - Assemble by team at 8:30am

1 11-Apr Sat 11:00am Tigers Orioles
2 11-Apr Sat 1:00pm Yankees Rockies
3 13-Apr Mon 5:45pm Rays Red Sox
4 14-Apr Tue 5:45pm Dodgers Pirates
5 15-Apr Wed 5:45pm Orioles Rockies
6 16-Apr Thu 5:45pm Tigers Yankees
7 18-Apr Sat 9:00am Pirates Rays
8 18-Apr Sat 11:00am Yankees Orioles
9 18-Apr Sat 1:00pm Red Sox Dodgers
10 18-Apr Sat 3:00pm Rockies Tigers
11 20-Apr Mon 5:45pm Red Sox Pirates
12 21-Apr Tue 5:45pm Dodgers Rays
13 25-Apr Sat 9:00am Yankees Dodgers
14 25-Apr Sat 11:00am Tigers Rays
15 25-Apr Sat 1:00pm Pirates Rockies
16 25-Apr Sat 3:00pm Red Sox Orioles
17 27-Apr Mon 5:45pm Orioles Dodgers
18 28-Apr Tue 5:45pm Rays Yankees
19 29-Apr Wed 5:45pm Rockies Red Sox
20 30-Apr Thu 5:45pm Pirates Tigers
21 2-May Sat 9:00am Tigers Red Sox
22 2-May Sat 11:00am Rays Orioles
23 2-May Sat 1:00pm Yankees Pirates
24 2-May Sat 3:00pm Dodgers Rockies
25 4-May Mon 6:00am Orioles Tigers
26 5-May Tue 6:00pm Rockies Yankees
27 6-May Wed 6:00pm Red Sox Rays
28 7-May Thu 6:00pm Pirates Dodgers
29 9-May Sat 9:00am Dodgers Tigers
30 9-May Sat 11:00am Orioles Pirates
31 9-May Sat 1:00pm Red Sox Yankees
32 9-May Sat 3:00pm Rockies Rays
33 11-May Mon 6:00pm Rockies Orioles
34 12-May Tue 6:00pm Pirates Red Sox
35 13-May Wed 6:00pm Rays Dodgers
36 14-May Thu 6:00pm Yankees Tigers
37 16-May Sat 9:00am Rays Pirates
38 16-May Sat 11:00am Orioles Yankees
39 16-May Sat 1:00pm Dodgers Red Sox
40 16-May Sat 3:00pm Tigers Rockies
41 18-May Mon 6:00pm Dodgers Yankees
42 19-May Tue 6:00pm Rays Tigers
43 20-May Wed 6:00pm Rockies Pirates
44 21-May Thu 6:00pm Orioles Red Sox
 

22-May

Fri

Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed

23-May

Sat

24-May

Sun

25-May

Mon

45 26-May Tue 6:00pm Dodgers Orioles
46 27-May Wed 6:00pm Yankees Rays
47 28-May Thu 6:00pm Red Sox Rockies
48 30-May Sat 9:00am Red Sox Tigers
49 30-May Sat 11:00am Orioles Rays
50 30-May Sat 1:00pm Pirates Yankees
51 30-May Sat 3:00pm Rockies Dodgers
52 1-Jun Mon 6:00pm Tigers Pirates
53 2-Jun Tue 6:00pm Yankees Rockies
54 3-Jun Wed 6:00pm Rays Red Sox
55 6-Jun Sat 9:00am Tigers Dodgers
56 6-Jun Sat 11:00am Pirates Orioles
57 6-Jun Sat 1:00pm Yankees Red Sox
58 6-Jun Sat 3:00pm Rays Rockies
59 8-Jun Mon 6:00pm Tigers Orioles
60 9-Jun Tue 6:00pm Dodgers Pirates
64 11-Jun Thu 6:00pm Rockies Yankees
61 13-Jun Sat 8:30am Pirates Rays
62 13-Jun Sat 10:15am Orioles Yankees
63 13-Jun Sat 2:00pm Red Sox Dodgers

updated - 6/8/2015 @ 6:26pm