MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2015 American League

Double Elimination Playoffs

 

This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winner's Bracket

 

         
  Quotations (1, H)          
Pazulski (8, H) Game 2 (12, 11) Quotations

 

 

 

 

Game 1 (15, 13) Thu, June 4, 6:00pm  

 

 

 

 

Sun, May 31, 5:00pm Sposato Game 9 (8, 4) Plush Mills  

 

 

Sposato (9)   Sat, June 6, 9:00am    

 

 

  Plush Mills (4, H)      

 

 

  Game 3 (5, 3)      

 

 

  Sun, May 31, 12:00pm Plush Mills    

 

 

  Quinn Constructon (5)   Game 13 (7, 6)   TriBen (H)

 

      Tue, June 9, 6:00pm    

 

  TriBen (3, H)    

 

 

 

  Game 4 (9, 8) TriBen  

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015 American League Champions

Sun, May 31, 2:30pm    

 

 
  Pennoni Associates (6) Game 10 (7, 6)  

 

 
    Sat, June 6, 11:30am TriBen (H)

 

 

 

Advocare (2, H)

 

 

Game 16 (6, 2)

 

Game 5 (13, 6) - corrected  

 

 

Championship Game 1

TriBen

 

Wed, June 3, 6:00pm Advocare (H)     Sat, June 13, 10:00am
  ICS Corporation (7)

 

 

 

 

 2015 Champions

 

 

 

 

Game 17

 

 

 

 

 

 

Championship Game 2  
Loser's Bracket       Plush Mills Mon, June 15, 6:00pm A 17th Game
           

to be played if  Game 16

            was the first loss for the
Pazulski Quotations (H)     Winner of Game 13
Game 6 (13, 9) Pazulski Game 11 (7, 2) Quotations (H) Game 15 (5, 2)  

 

Fri, June 5, 6:00pm Game 7 (8, 1) Mon, June 8, 6:00pm   Thu, June 11, 6:00pm Plush Mills

 

ICS (H) Sat, June 6, 2:00pm Pazulski      

 

  Quinn      

 

 

    Game 14 (7, 6)    

 

 

    Wed, June 10, 6:00pm Quotations (H)    

 

Pennoni (H)        

 

 

Game 8 (10, 8) Pennoni        

 

Sat, June 6, 4:30pm Game 12 (15, 5)        
Sposato Sun,, June 7, 12:00pm Pennoni
  Advocare (H)      

 

Updated: 6/13/2015