MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2015 Continental League

Double Elimination Playoffs

 

This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winner's Bracket

 

         
  A's (1, H)          
Pirates (8, H) Game 2 (5, 4) A's (H)

 

 

 

 

Game 1 (8, 1) Thu, June 4, 6:00pm  

 

 

 

 

Sun, May 31, 5:00pm Pirates Game 9 (11, 3) A's (H)  

 

 

Diamondbacks (9)   Sat, June 6, 9:00am    

 

 

  Orioles (4, H)      

 

 

  Game 3 (6, 5)      

 

 

  Sun, May 31, 2:30pm Marlins    

 

 

  Marlins (5)   Game 13 (7, 6)   A's (H)

 

      Tue, June 9, 6:00pm    

 

  Phillies (3, H)    

 

 

 

  Game 4 (12, 7) Royals (H)  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Continental Champion

Sun, May 31, 12:00pm    

 

 
  Royals (6) Game 10 (6, 5)  

 

 
    Sat, June 6, 11:00am Royals

 

 

 

Dodgers (2, H)

 

 

Game 16 (8,6)

 

Game 5 (4, 3)  

 

 

Championship Game 1

A's

 

Wed, June 3, 6:00pm Red Sox     Sat, June 13, 10:00am
  Red Sox (7)

 

 

 

 

 2015 Champions

 

 

 

 

Game 17

 

 

 

 

 

 

Championship Game 2  
Loser's Bracket       Royals Mon, June 15, 6:00pm A 17th Game
           

to be played if  Game 16

            was the first loss for the
Diamondbacks Marlins     Winner of Game 13
Game 6 (5, 4) Dodgers (H) Game 11 (11, 4) Marlins Game 15 (14, 11)  

 

Fri, June 5, 6:00pm Game 7 (9, 5) Sun, June 7, 12:00pm   Thu, June 11, 6:00pm Royals

 

Dodgers (H) Sat, June 6, 1:00pm Orioles (H)      

 

  Orioles        

 

 

    Game 14 (9, 4)    

 

 

    Wed, June 10, 6:00pm Marlins (H)    

 

Phillies        

 

 

Game 8 (7, 5) Phillies (H)        

 

Sun June 7, 2:30pm Game 12 (5, 1)        
Pirates Mon,, June 8, 6:00pm Phillies (H)
  Red Sox      

 

Updated: 6/13/2015