Media Little League

2016 Season

American League Schedule

Game

Date

Day

Time

Home Team

Visiting Team

Results

1

4-Apr Mon 5:45pm TriBen Advocare  TriBen 4, Advocare 3

2

5-Apr Tue 5:45pm Sposato Pazulski  Pazulski 14, Sposato 6

3

6-Apr Wed 5:45pm Plush Mills Quotations  Plush Mills 16, Quotations 7

8-Apr Fri

Prep for Opening Day

 

9-Apr Sat

Opening Day Ceremonies - 8:30am Start

4 *5/15 9-Apr Sat 11:00am Pazulski TriBen  Pazulski 5, TriBen 4
5 *5/15 9-Apr Sat 1:30pm Quotations Sposato  Quotations 14, Sposato 12
6 *5/15 9-Apr Sat 4:00pm Advocare Plush Mills  Advocare 12, Plush Mills 6
7 11-Apr Mon 5:45pm TriBen Quotations  TriBen 15, Quotations 4
8 12-Apr Tue 5:45pm Plush Mills Pazulski  Pazulski 12, Plush Mills 2
9 13-Apr Wed 5:45pm Sposato Advocare  Advocare 11, Sposato 9
10 14-Apr Thu 5:45pm Pazulski Quotations  Quotations 11, Pazulski 9
11 16-Apr Sat 9:30am Advocare Pazulski  Advocare 11, Pazulski 1
12 16-Apr Sat 12:00pm Quotations Plush Mills  Quotations 11, Plush Mills 7
13 16-Apr Sat 2:30pm TriBen Sposato  TriBen 15, Sposato 7
14 18-Apr Mon 5:45pm Quotations Advocare  Advocare 7, Quotations 5
15 19-Apr Tue 5:45pm Pazulski Sposato  Pazulski 14, Sposato 5
16 20-Apr Wed 5:45pm Plush Mills TriBen  TriBen 14, Plush Mills 3
17 21-Apr Thu 5:45pm Advocare Sposato  Advocare 15, Sposato 5
18 23-Apr Sat 9:30am Sposato Plush Mills  Sposato 11, Plush Mills 1
19 *6/4 23-Apr Sat 12:00pm Advocare TriBen  Advocare 5, TriBen 4
20 23-Apr Sat 2:30pm Quotations Pazulski  Pazulski 4, Quotations 3
21 25-Apr Mon 5:45pm Quotations TriBen  TriBen 11, Quotations 4
22 26-Apr Tue 5:45pm Sposato Plush Mills Not Played - Will not be Made Up
23 27-Apr Wed 5:45pm Pazulski TriBen  TriBen 13, Pazulski 4
24 28-Apr Thu 5:45pm Plush Mills Advocare  Advocare 12, Plush Mills 6
25 30-Apr Sat 9:30am Pazulski Advocare  Pazulski 5, Advocare 4
26 30-Apr Sat 12:00pm Sposato Quotations  Sposato 11, Quotations 10
27 30-Apr Sat 2:30pm TriBen Plush Mills  TriBen 9, Plush Mills 7
28 2-May Mon 6:00pm TriBen Sposato  Sposato 13, TriBen 4
29 *6/3 3-May Tue 6:00pm Plush Mills Pazulski Not Played - Will not be Made Up
30 4-May Wed 6:00pm Advocare Quotations  Advocare 11, Quotations 4
31 7-May Sat 9:30am Plush Mills Quotations  Quotations 17, Plush Mills 7
32 7-May Sat 12:00pm Pazulski Sposato  Sposato 11, Pazulski 1
33 7-May Sat 2:30pm TriBen Advocare  TriBen 3, Advocare 2
34 9-May Mon 6:00pm Quotations Sposato  Sposato 14, Quotations 2
35 10-May Tue 6:00pm Pazulski TriBen  TriBen 9, Pazulski 7
36 11-May Wed 6:00pm Advocare Plush Mills  Advocare 12, Plush Mills 5
14-May Sat


SlugFest!
- All Day

37

16-May Mon 6:00pm Quotations TriBen  TriBen 19, Quotations 12

38

17-May Tue 6:00pm Plush Mills Pazulski  Pazulski 6, Plush Mills 4

39

18-May Wed 6:00pm Sposato Advocare  Advocare 10, Sposato 4

40

21-May Sat 9:30am Pazulski Quotations  Quotations 6, Pazulski 3

41

21-May Sat 12:00pm TriBen Sposato  Sposato 7, TriBen 5

42

21-May Sat 2:30pm Advocare Plush Mills  Advocare 11, Plush Mills 8

43

23-May Mon 6:00pm Plush Mills TriBen Not Played - Will not be Made Up

44

24-May Tue 6:00pm Sposato Quotations  Sposato 9, Quotations 5

45

25-May Wed 6:00pm Advocare Pazulski  Advocare 9, Pazulski 4
27-May Fri

Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed

28-May Sat
29-May Sun
30-May Mon

46

31-May Tue 6:00pm Quotations Advocare  Advocare 6, Quotations 1

47

1-Jun Wed 6:00pm Sposato Plush Mills  Sposato 9, Plush Mill 4

48

2-Jun Thu 6:00pm TriBen Pazulski  TriBen 3, Pazulski 2
6-Jun Mon


Playoff Games Begin

updated - 6/5/2016 @ 7:51pm