MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2016 American League

Double Elimination Playoffs

This is Baseball!

Winners Bracket

Advocare (1st, H)
Pazulski (4th, H) Game 3 (P 10, A 4)

Pazulski (4th)

Wed, June 8, 6:00pm

Game 1 (P 6, Q 4)  

Mon, June 6, 6:00pm

Pazulski (4th)  
 
Quotations (5th)  
Game 7 (T 5, P 4)

TriBen (2nd, H)

Mon, June 13, 6:00pm  
Sposato (3rd, H)
Game 2 (S 3, P 2) Sposato (3rd)    

Tue, June 7, 6:00pm

   
Game 4 (T 6, S 3)  
Plush Mills (6th)

Thu, June 9, 6:00pm

TriBen (2nd, H)

 
TriBen (2nd, H)  
Sat, June 18, 10:00am (P 6, T 2)
Championship Game (#10)
Pazulski
 

2016 Champs

Game 11 (P 7, T 5)

Losers Bracket

Mon, June 20, 6:00pm
Winner of Game 10 is Home
 

Note:  A 11th Game was

played since Game 10 was

TriBen's first loss

 

Pazulski (4th, H)

Plush Mills (6th)  
Game 5 (P 11, A 9)

Plush Mills (6th)

Game 9

Sat, June 11, 10:00am

Thu, June 16, 6:00pm Pazulski (4th)
 

Advocare (1st, H)

Game 8 (P 22, S 11)

Tue, June 14, 6:00pm Plush Mills (6th)
Quotations (5th)  
Game 6 (S 16, Q 6)

Sat, June 11, 12:30pm

Sposato (3rd, H)
Sposato (3rd, H)

Updated: 6/25/2016