Media Little League

2017 Season

American League Schedule

Game

Date

Day

Time

Home Team

Visiting Team

Results

1

3-Apr Mon 5:45pm S.A.M. Construction Coldwell Banker  Coldwell 8, SAM 7

2

4-Apr Tue 5:45pm Sposato Homes Murtagh Brothers  Murtagh 10, Sposato 8

3

5-Apr Wed 5:45pm Plush Mills Quotations Restaurant  Plush 10, Quotations 2

7-Apr Fri

Prep for Opening Day

 

8-Apr Sat

Opening Day Ceremonies - 8:30am Start

4 8-Apr Sat 11:00am Murtagh Brothers S.A.M. Construction  SAM 5, Murtagh 4
5 8-Apr Sat 1:30pm Quotations Restaurant Sposato Homes  Sposato 27, Quotations 13
6 8-Apr Sat 4:00pm Coldwell Banker Plush Mills  Coldwell 7, Plush 3
7 10-Apr Mon 5:45pm S.A.M. Construction Quotations Restaurant  Quotations 16, SAM 6
8 11-Apr Tue 5:45pm Plush Mills Murtagh Brothers  Murtagh 14, Plush 12
9 12-Apr Wed 5:45pm Sposato Homes Coldwell Banker  Sposato 15, Coldwell 4
10 13-Apr Thu 5:45pm Murtagh Brothers Quotations Restaurant  Murtagh 11, Quotations 7
11 15-Apr Sat 9:30am Coldwell Banker Murtagh Brothers  Coldwell 12, Murtagh 2
12 15-Apr Sat 12:00pm Quotations Restaurant Plush Mills  Quotations 14, Plush 6
13 15-Apr Sat 2:30pm S.A.M. Construction Sposato Homes  Sposato 25, SAM 10
14 17-Apr Mon 5:45pm Quotations Restaurant Coldwell Banker  Coldwell 13, Quotations 9
15 18-Apr Tue 5:45pm Murtagh Brothers Sposato Homes  Sposato 19, Murtagh 7
16 19-Apr Wed 5:45pm Plush Mills S.A.M. Construction  SAM 17, Plush 6
17 20-Apr Thu 5:45pm Coldwell Banker Sposato Homes  Sposato 16, Coldwell 10
18 22-Apr Sat 9:30am Sposato Homes Plush Mills  Sposato 8, Plush 3
19 22-Apr Sat 12:00pm Coldwell Banker S.A.M. Construction  Coldwell 17, SAM 10
20 22-Apr Sat 2:30pm Quotations Restaurant Murtagh Brothers  Murtagh 10, Quotations 7
21 24-Apr Mon 5:45pm Quotations Restaurant S.A.M. Construction  SAM 17, Quotations 11
22 25-Apr Tue 5:45pm Sposato Homes Plush Mills  Sposato 16, Plush 12
23 26-Apr Wed 5:45pm Murtagh Brothers S.A.M. Construction  SAM 15, Murtagh 1
24 27-Apr Thu 5:45pm Plush Mills Coldwell Banker  Coldwell 18, Plush 5
25 29-Apr Sat 9:30am Murtagh Brothers Coldwell Banker  Coldwell 6, Murtagh 0
26 29-Apr Sat 12:00pm Sposato Homes Quotations Restaurant  Sposato 16, Quotations 15
27 29-Apr Sat 2:30pm S.A.M. Construction Plush Mills  SAM 16, Plush 6
28 1-May Mon 6:00pm S.A.M. Construction Sposato Homes  SAM 15, Sposato 9
29 2-May Tue 6:00pm Plush Mills Murtagh Brothers  Murtagh 15, Plush 8
30 3-May Wed 6:00pm Coldwell Banker Quotations Restaurant  Coldwell 19, Quotations 7
31 6-May Sat 9:30am Plush Mills Quotations Restaurant  Quotations 10, Plush 6
32 6-May Sat 12:00pm Murtagh Brothers Sposato Homes  Murtagh 14, Sposato 13
33 6-May Sat 2:30pm S.A.M. Construction Coldwell Banker  SAM 13, Coldwell 12
34 8-May Mon 6:00pm Quotations Restaurant Sposato Homes  Sposato 18, Quotations 7
35 9-May Tue 6:00pm Murtagh Brothers S.A.M. Construction  SAM 13, Murtagh 12
36 10-May Wed 6:00pm Coldwell Banker Plush Mills  Coldwell 7, Plush 6
37 13-May Sat 9:30pm Murtagh Brothers Quotations Restaurant  Murtagh 15, Quotations 14
38 13-May Sat 12:00pm S.A.M. Construction Sposato Homes  Sposato 19, SAM 11
39 13-May Sat 2:30pm Coldwell Banker Plush Mills  Coldwell 10, Plush 9
40 15-May Mon 6:00pm Quotations Restaurant S.A.M. Construction  SAM 13, Quotations 4
41 16-May Tue 6:00pm Plush Mills Murtagh Brothers  Murtagh 16, Plush 6
42 17-May Wed 6:00pm Sposato Homes Coldwell Banker  Coldwell 16, Sposato 4
  20-May Sat


SlugFest!
- All Day

43 22-May Mon 6:00pm Plush Mills S.A.M. Construction  Plush 20, SAM 16
44 23-May Tue 6:00pm Sposato Homes Quotations Restaurant  Sposato 14, Quotations 10
45 24-May Wed 6:00pm Coldwell Banker Murtagh Brothers  Coldwell 12, Murtagh 2
  26-May Fri

Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed

27-May Sat
28-May Sun
29-May Mon
46 30-May Tue 6:00pm Quotations Restaurant Coldwell Banker  Coldwell 13, Quotations 7
47 31-May Wed 6:00pm Sposato Homes Plush Mills  Sposato 12, Plush 7
48 1-Jun Thu 6:00pm S.A.M. Construction Murtagh Brothers  SAM 11, Murtagh 1
   


Playoff Games Begin

updated - 6/4/2017 @ 3:45pm