Media Little League

2017 Season

Major League Schedule

Game

Date

Day

Time

Home Team

Visiting Team

Results

1

1-Apr Sat 9:00am Baker Moppert  Baker 18, Moppert 1

2

1-Apr Sat 11:30am Carman Hagan  Hagan 3, Carman 2

3

1-Apr Sat 2:00pm Patriot Campbells  Patriot 10, Campbells 5

4

4-Apr Tue 5:45pm Patriot Campbells  Campbells 5, Patriot 4

5

5-Apr Wed 5:45pm Baker Hagan  Baker 6, Hagan 4

6

6-Apr Thu 5:45pm Carman Moppert  Carman 13, Moppert 2

 

7-Apr Fri

Prep for Opening Day

 

8-Apr Sat

Opening Day Ceremonies - 8:30am Start

7

8-Apr Sat 11:30am Hagan Campbells  Hagan 10, Campbell 3

8

8-Apr Sat 2:00pm Baker Carman  Baker 8, Carman 7

10

11-Apr Tue 5:45pm Campbells Baker  Baker 10, Campbells 0

11

12-Apr Wed 5:45pm Moppert Hagan  Hagan 10, Moppert 5

12

13-Apr Thu 5:45pm Carman Patriot * Rescheduled for May 21 @ 3:30pm *

13

15-Apr Sat 9:00am Moppert Hagan * Rescheduled for May 26 *

14

15-Apr Sat 11:30am Campbells Patriot * Rescheduled for May 19 *

15

15-Apr Sat 2:00pm Baker Carman  Baker 5, Carman 4

16

18-Apr Tue 5:45pm Hagan Campbells  Hagan 8, Campbell 3 

17

19-Apr Wed 5:45pm Moppert Baker  Baker 19, Moppert 5

18

20-Apr Thu 5:45pm Carman Patriot  Carman 9, Patriot 7

19

22-Apr Sat 9:00am Campbells Moppert  Campbells 10, Moppert 3

20

22-Apr Sat 11:30am Hagan Carman  Carman 11, Hagans 1

21 *played 4/23

22-Apr Sat 2:00pm Patriot Baker  Patriot 2, Baker 0

22

25-Apr Tue 5:45pm Campbells Carman  Campbells 11, Carman 5

23

26-Apr Wed 5:45pm Patriot Hagan  Hagan 6, Patriot 3

24

27-Apr Thu 5:45pm Baker Moppert  Baker 9, Moppert 8

25

29-Apr Sat 9:00am Baker Patriot  Baker 5, Patriot 2

26

29-Apr Sat 11:30am Carman Hagan  Carman 7, Hagans 4

27

29-Apr Sat 2:00pm Moppert Campbells  Campbells 5, Moppert 4

28

2-May Tue 6:00pm Moppert Carman  Carman 6, Moppert 5

29

3-May Wed 6:00pm Baker Patriot  Baker 11, Patriot 4

30

4-May Thu 6:00pm Hagan Moppert  Hagan 13, Moppert 9

31

6-May Sat 9:00am Hagan Baker  Baker 3, Hagans 0

32

6-May Sat 11:30am Patriot Moppert  Patriot 5, Moppert 4

33

6-May Sat 2:00pm Campbells Carman  Campbells 4, Carmen 3

34

9-May Tue 6:00pm Campbells Hagan  Campbells 5, Hagan 4 

35

10-May Wed 6:00pm Patriot Carman  Carman 8, Patriot 6

36

11-May Thu 6:00pm Baker Campbells  Baker 12, Campbells 7

9

12-May Fri 6:00pm Moppert Patriot  Patriot 5, Moppert 4

37

13-May Sat 9:00am Campbells Baker * Rained Out *

38

13-May Sat 11:30am Carman Moppert * Rescheduled for June 2 *

39

13-May Sat 2:00pm Hagan Patriot * Rained Out *

40

16-May Tue 6:00pm Patriot Moppert  Patriot 8, Moppert 5

41

17-May Wed 6:00pm Hagan Carman  Carman 7, Hagans 4

42

18-May Thu 6:00pm Moppert Baker  Baker 11, Moppert 1

14 *moved

19-May Fri 6:00pm Campbell's Patriot  Patriot 11, Cambells 1
  20-May Sat


SlugFest!
- All Day

12 *moved

21-May Sun 3:30pm Carman Patriot  Patriot 12, Carman 5

43

23-May Tue 6:00pm Patriot Hagan  Patriot 12, Hagan 7

44

24-May Wed 6:00pm Moppert Campbells  Campbells 14, Moppert 10

45

25-May Thu 6:00pm Carman Baker  

13 *moved

26-May Fri 6:00pm Moppert Hagan  Hagan 14, Moppert 5
  26-May Fri

Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed

27-May Sat
28-May Sun
29-May Mon

46

30-May Tue 6:00pm Carman Campbells  

47

31-May Wed 6:00pm Hagan Baker  Hagan 11, Baker 4

48

1-Jun Thu 6:00pm Campbells Patriot  Patriot 9, Campbells 4

38 *moved

2-Jun Fri 6:00pm Carman Moppert  Carman 10, Moppert 3
5-Jun Mon


Playoff Games Begin

updated - 6/4/2017 @ 4:11pm