Media Little League

2017 Season

Rookie League Schedule

Game

Date

Day

Time

Home Team

Visiting Team

  7-Apr Fri No Games - Field Preparations

8-Apr

Sat

Opening Day - Assemble by team at 8:30am

1 8-Apr Sat 11:00am Angels Yankees
2 8-Apr Sat 1:00pm Tigers Cubs
3 8-Apr Sat 3:00pm Orioles Royals
4 10-Apr Mon 5:45pm Reds Pirates
5 11-Apr Tue 5:45pm Yankees Cubs
6 12-Apr Wed 5:45pm Angels Orioles
7 13-Apr Thu 5:45pm Pirates Tigers
8 15-Apr Sat 9:00am Royals Reds
9 15-Apr Sat 11:00am Orioles Yankees
10 15-Apr Sat 1:00pm Cubs Pirates
11 17-Apr Mon 5:45pm Reds Angels
12 18-Apr Tue 5:45pm Tigers Royals
13 19-Apr Wed 5:45pm Yankees Pirates
14 20-Apr Thu 5:45pm Orioles Reds
15 22-Apr Sat 9:00am Royals Cubs
16 22-Apr Sat 11:00am Angels Tigers
17 22-Apr Sat 1:00pm Reds Yankees
18 24-Apr Mon 5:45pm Pirates Royals
19 25-Apr Tue 5:45pm Tigers Orioles
20 26-Apr Wed 5:45pm Cubs Angels
21 27-Apr Thu 5:45pm Yankees Royals
22 29-Apr Sat 9:00am Reds Tigers
23 29-Apr Sat 11:00am Angels Pirates
24 29-Apr Sat 1:00pm Orioles Cubs
25 1-May Mon 6:00pm Tigers Yankees
26 2-May Tue 6:00pm Royals Angels
27 3-May Wed 6:00pm Cubs Reds
28 4-May Thu 6:00pm Pirates Orioles
29 6-May Sat 9:00am Yankees Angels
30 6-May Sat 11:00am Cubs Tigers
31 6-May Sat 1:00pm Royals Orioles
32 8-May Mon 6:00pm Pirates Reds
33 9-May Tue 6:00pm Cubs Yankees
34 10-May Wed 6:00pm Orioles Angels
35 13-May Sat 9:00am Tigers Pirates
36 13-May Sat 11:00am Reds Royals
37 13-May Sat 1:00pm Yankees Orioles
38 15-May Mon 6:00pm Pirates Cubs
39 16-May Tue 6:00pm Angels Reds
40 18-May Thu 6:00pm Royals Tigers
41 20-May Sat 9:00am Pirates Yankees
42 20-May Sat 11:00am Reds Orioles
43 20-May Sat 1:00pm Cubs Royals
44 22-May Mon 6:00pm Tigers Angels
45 23-May Tue 6:00pm Yankees Reds
46 24-May Wed 6:00pm Royals Pirates
47 25-May Thu 6:00pm Orioles Tigers
 

26-May

Fri

Memorial Day Weekend - Complex Closed

27-May

Sat

28-May

Sun

29-May

Mon

48 30-May Tue 6:00pm Angels Cubs
49 1-Jun Thu 6:00pm Royals Yankees
50 3-Jun Sat 9:00am Tigers Reds
51 3-Jun Sat 11:00am Pirates Angels
52 3-Jun Sat 1:00pm Cubs Orioles
53 5-Jun Mon 6:00pm Yankees Tigers
54 6-Jun Tue 6:00pm Angels Royals
55 7-Jun Wed 6:00pm Reds Cubs
56 8-Jun Thu 6:00pm Orioles Pirates

updated - 5/12/2017 @ 6:21pm