MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2017 Major League

Double Elimination Playoffs

This is Baseball!

Winners Bracket

Baker (1st, H)
Hagan (4th, H) Game 3 (B:8, H:0)

Baker (1st, H)

Wed, June 7, 6:00pm

Game 1 (H:15, C:1)

Mon, June 5, 6:00pm

Hagan (4th)  
 
Campbells (5th)  
Game 8 (P:8, B:6)

Patriot (2nd)

Tue, June 13, 6:00pm  
Carman (3rd, H)    
Game 2 (M:6, C:4) Moppert (6th)    

Tue, June 6, 6:00pm

   
Game 4 (P:15, M:6)  
Moppert (6th)

Thu, June 8, 6:00pm

Patriot (2nd)

 
 
Patriot (2nd, H) Game 10 (Patriot won)
Sat, June 17, 10:00am
Championship Game (#10)

Patriot

  2017 Champion
Game 11

Losers Bracket

Mon, June 19, 6:00pm
 
 

Note:  A 11th Game will be

played if Game 10 is the first

loss for Winner of Game 7

 

Baker (1st, h)

Campbells (5th, H)  
 
Game 5 (C:16, M:8)

Campbells (5th)

Game 9 (Hagan Won)

Sat, June 10, 10:00am

Thu, June 15, 6:00pm Hagan (4th)
 

Moppert (6th)  

Game 7 (H2, C:1)

Mon, June 12, 6:00pm

Hagan (4th)

Carman (3rd, H)
Game 6 (H:8, C:5)

Sat, June 10, 12:30pm

Hagan (4th, H)
Hagan (4th)

Updated: 6/17/2017