MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2019 American League

Double Elimination Playoffs

This is Baseball!

Winners Bracket

Advocare (1, H)
Pazulski (4, H) Game 3 (14, 4)

Advocare (H)

Wed, June 5, 6:00pm

Game 1 (19,10)

Mon, June 3, 6:00pm

Legion 93  
 
Legion 93 (5)  
Game 7 (10, 8)

Advocare

Mon, June 10, 6:00pm  
Bevans (3, H)    
Game 2 (12, 7) Pure Barre    

Tue, June 4, 6:00pm

   
Game 4 (12, 2)  
Pure Barre (6)

Thu, June 6, 6:00pm

Weber Firm

 
 
Weber Firm (2, H) Game 10
Sat, June 15, 10:00am
Championship Game #1
 
  2019 Champion
 

Losers Bracket

 
 
 

Note:  A 11th Game will be

played if Game 10 is the first

loss for Winner of Game 7

 

Weber Firm (H)

Bevans (H)  
   
Game 5 (18, 11)

Legion 93 (H)

Game 9 (16, 10)

Sat, June 8, 10:00am

Thu, June 13, 6:00pm

Legion 93

Fri, June 14, 6:00pm

Legion 93  

Game 8 (13, 12)

Tue, June 11, 6:00pm Legion 93
Pazulski (H)
Game 6 (21, 11)

Sat, June 8, 12:30pm

Pure Barre
Pure Barre

Updated: 6/14/2019